natural (re)born yogi

This WordPress.com site is about my path in life, through yoga and music

No teacher training yet

So that you know guys…

Bikram decided not to accept me for the Fall session of his Teacher Training, considering I’m not ready yet.

Actually, my heart agrees though I feel a bit of misunderstanding on my practice (non certified studio…). But I’m really fine with it. I just admit a little disappointment on the timing of Bikram’s decision, that comes quite late (Fall session kick off on sept, 15th)

Anyway, I was focused on the TT, and probably not enough on my practice and True Self as Bikram calls it, so, I’ll reapply in a few month, with a better Self, prepared to rock the TT đŸ˜‰

2 comments on “No teacher training yet

  1. ching
    September 3, 2013

    Hmm, I’m saddened by this. I have my own opinions on Bikram the man as well which I will keep to myself. His yoga? amazing?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2013 by .
