natural (re)born yogi

This WordPress.com site is about my path in life, through yoga and music

Safety

20131208-134525.jpg

A short one about safety today…
While meditating, I was thinking about my practice, why am I doing this? Why do I stick to it that much?

When I’m in the Yoga room, I feel safe, comfortable with my true Self, nothing to fear, nothing to hide… And with the postures my body knows I’m building better safety for my health, physical AND emotional health, I work on keeping my heart open…

Sometimes you can feel that with people around you, this deep safety feeling, this unlimited trust, this pure Love actually…
With those kind of people, as with yourself in the Yoga room, you feel safe to Love your Self as you trully deserve it…
It can be Yoga, special friends, music, anything that works for you, feel free and safe to Love your Self.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 8, 2013 by .
