natural (re)born yogi

This WordPress.com site is about my path in life, through yoga and music

Bulldog determination

20140207-081345.jpg
Hi there, short one to share my thoughts…
It’s been a while huh?
I’ve so much focused on my practice and goals it’s really complicated to me to keep you updated on the blog…
I guess that’s the Bulldog determination?
As I stick to my path, keeping the goal in mind, and enjoying every steps, I have to deal with a plateau of my body shape, I know my mind is changing, I know my body is changing from the inside, but my tricky mind doesn’t accept yet my eyes can’t SEE the changes… And as I started from really really far, I also have to work on acceptation of minor issues (joints, digestion, stiff some days…).
To BE a super hero, you have to accept that you’re just a man….

2 comments on “Bulldog determination

  1. Ultrabend
    February 7, 2014

    Are you affraid of bats ?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 7, 2014 by .
